Banner

OUR TEAM

Md. Zikrul Ahsan (Shawon)
CEO
pipasha@gmail.com, ceo@emythmakers.com
Rais Uddin Md Rasel
Director (Development)
raisdhaka@emythmakers.com
Nurul Afsar Polash
Director (Digital Marketing)
polash@emythmakers.com
Md. Al-Amin
Project Manager
alamin@emythmakers.com
Khandoker Hirokul Islam
Project Manager
hirok@emythmakers.com
Md. Badrul Alam Tutul
HR & Admin Manager
tutul@emythmakers.com
Md. Nur Uddin
Software Engineer
nur@emythmakers.com
Mallik Mohammad Ashraf
Software Engineer
mallik@emythmakers.com
Sabbir Ahammed
Software Engineer
sabbir@emythmakers.com
Sanchita Paul
Software Engineer
sanchita@emythmakers.com
Farzana Reza
Software Engineer
eva@emythmakers.com
Dewan Fahad Hossain Nahid
Digital Marketing Executive
Nahid@emythmakers.com
SK. Md. Rumman
Digital Marketing Executive
rumman@emythmakers.com
Md. Anik Rahman
Software Engineer
anik@emythmakers.com
Md. Hijbul Karim
Software Engineer
samrat@emythmakers.com
Ahmed Amir Hossain
Software Engineer
pavel@emythmakers.com
Momotaz Rahman
Junior Software Engineer
momo@emythmakers.com
Md. Jahanur Islam Nur
Junior Software Engineer
jahanur@emythmakers.com
Abdulla Mia
Junior Software Engineer
abdulla@emythmakers.com
Mahedi Hasan
Junior Software Engineer
mahedi@emythmakers.com